Your Monthly Update 

UCT Transition As part of the transition from Uenuku Charitable Trust (UCT) to Te Korowai o Wainuiārua Trust (Te Korowai), the management team have commenced a complete stocktake of UCT’s activities, roles, responsibilities and representation, including the two subsidiary pou entities Te Mano o Te Whenua Tupua and Te Ara Tupua. This stocktake will enable

We Signed Te Tihi o te Rae

On Saturday, after generations of mamae, we received our apology and signed our deed of settlement of historical Treaty of Waitangi claims at a ceremony at Raetihi Marae. Te Korowai o Wainuiārua (TKOW) comprises three iwi: Tamahaki, Tamakana and Uenuku ki Manganui-o-te-Ao, nā Tūkaihoro. Our area of interest covers approximately 613,000 hectares and includes the central